The committee members are listed below, they are all volunteers. If you are a player in the League and want to join the Committee, please contact one of the current members.

Name Position Phone Mobile
Laura Bygrave Chairman 07740 866776
Simon Bygrave Treasurer 01462 684804
Bob Green Web Site Co-ordinator 01462 640647 07952 932662